EMPRESAS

Our main asset is our people.

We believe that having different visions, perspectives and interpretations of the reality that surrounds us enriches the debate and allows finding more holistic and balanced solutions.

That is why we assume as a strategic option the consolidation of a multidisciplinary team that aggregates and integrates the specific value of its different perceptions in the assessment of the challenges and in the joint search for solutions.

That is why our team integrates experts from different fields of Engineering, Biology, Microbiology and Geography, complemented whenever needed by our extensive network of partners and external consultants.
 

TEAM

Sérgio Costa
Manager
CEO
Environmental Engineer
sergio.costa@simbiente.com
Carla Melo
Manager
Technical Coordinator
Biologist
MSc. in Environment, Health and Safety
carla.melo@simbiente.com
Jorge Aspillaga
Project Manager at Simbiente Chile
Lawyer
jorge.aspillaga@simbiente.com
Ana Valente
Technical Consultant
Environmental Engineer
MSc. in Environmental Engineering
ana.valente@simbiente.com
Cristina Padilha
Technical Consultant
Microbiologist
MSc. in Environmental Engineering
cristina.padilha@simbiente.com
Cláudia Estrela
Technical Consultant
Environmental Management Technician
claudia.estrela@simbiente.com
Daniel Silva
Technical Consultant
Biologist
MSc. in Environmental Engineering
daniel.silva@simbiente.com
Filipe Martins
Technical Consultant
Geographer
MSc. in Geographic Information Systems
filipe.martins@simbiente.com
Joaquim Barbosa
Technical Consultant
Environmental Engineer
PhD. in Sciences
Post-Doc in Civil and Mining Engineering
joaquim.barbosa@simbiente.com
Sérgio Almeida
Technical Consultant
Biological Engineer
sergio.almeida@simbiente.com
Susana Fernandes
Technical Consultant
Geograpaher
MSc. in Environmental Management and Land Planning
susana.fernandes@simbiente.com
Noreen Blaukat
Trainee
Biological Engineer
noreen.blaukat@simbiente.com
+ External Consultants
of our extensive network of partnerships, when and where it is needed to complement our internal expertise, in areas such as geology, civil engineering, civil protection, forestry engineering, landscape architecture, urbanism, law, among others.
  • linkedin
  • facebook